dvdloc8.com: The
Internet DVD Database
Advanced Search
MovieDisc Synopsis Cast Director Barcode/UPC

You are not logged in: login or sign up

Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga [4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray + Digital]

Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga [4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray + Digital] Cover

Audio Track(s):
Spanish (Espanol) English French Japanese

Subtitle Track(s):
French Spanish (Espanol) Danish (Dansk) Finnish Norwegian (Norsk) Swedish (Svenska)
Japanese English
Hearing Impaired Subtitles
text list of languages below
hover mouse over flags to see language names


Add a Video Clip/Trailer
Add an Easter Egg
Edit DVD Cover Image
Upload an Image
Recommend another DVD
Spot a Mistake?
Write Disc Review
Earn award points for your submissions and win prizes!!

Blu-ray Disc Region Free (Blu-ray) Region A (Blu-ray) Disney 2.39:1 4K 1080p Add to Collection Add to Wishlist View Video Clips/Trailers for this disc View Images for this disc


Synopsis: The final chapter of the saga from a galaxy far, far away.

Other movie(s) found on this disc or in this box set: Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace, Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones, Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope, Star Wars: Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back, Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi, Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith, Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens, Star Wars: The Last Jedi

User Rating: No votes have been recorded (Be the first to submit a rating)

Directed By: J.J. Abrams
Recommended Retail Price:

Cast: John Boyega
Adam Driver
Carrie Fisher
Domhnall Gleeson
Mark Hamill
Oscar Isaac
Lupita Nyong'o
Daisy Ridley
Kelly Marie Tran
Billy Dee Williams
Genre: Action / Adventure /
Fantasy / Sci-Fi /
Star Wars
Running Time: 1235 minutes
Year of Production: 2019
Disc Release Date: March 31, 2020


There are 5 editions of this movie (including the current edition) in the current region (region Free (Blu-ray))
There are 2 additional editions of this movie in other regions

view/compare editions

Extra Features:

  • Over 26 hours of BONUS FEATURES
  • Episode I: The Phantom Menace bonus disc (approx. 181 mins)
  • "The Beginning" Feature-Length Documentary
  • George Lucas On The Digital Revolution
  • Episode II: Attack of the Clones bonus disc (approx. 196 mins)
  • "From Puppets To Pixels: Digital Characters In Episode II" Feature-Length Documentary
  • State Of The Art: The Previsualization Of Episode II Documentary
  • Episode III: Revenge of the Sith bonus disc (approx. 327 mins)
  • "Within A Minute: The Making Of Episode III" Feature-Length Documentary
  • The Journey Part 1 & 2
  • Episode IV: A New Hope bonus disc (approx. 101 mins)
  • Aboard The Death Star Overview
  • Discoveries From Inside: Weapons & The First Lightsaber
  • Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back bonus disc (approx. 125 mins)
  • George Lucas On Editing The Empire Strikes Back 1979
  • A Conversation With The Masters (2010)
  • Episode VI: Return of the Jedi bonus disc (approx. 163 mins)
  • Conversations: The Effects
  • Death Star II Space Battle Overview
  • Episode VII: The Force Awakens bonus disc (approx. 149 mins)
  • Secrets Of The Force Awakens: A Cinematic Journey
  • Blueprint Of A Battle: The Snow Fight
  • Episode VIII: The Last Jedi bonus disc (approx. 165 mins)
  • The Director and the Jedi
  • Balance of the Force
  • The Skywalker Legacy
  • Pasaana Pursuit: Creating the Speeder Chase
  • Aliens in the Desert
  • D O: Key to the Past
  • Warwick & Son
  • Cast of Creatures

Disc Information:

Disc: Type:
1: Single Sided, Single Layer
2: Single Sided, Single Layer
3: Single Sided, Single Layer
4: Single Sided, Single Layer
5: Single Sided, Single Layer
6: Single Sided, Dual Layer
7: Single Sided, Dual Layer
8: Single Sided, Dual Layer
9: Single Sided, Dual Layer
10: Single Sided, Dual Layer
11: Single Sided, Dual Layer
12: Single Sided, Dual Layer
13: Single Sided, Dual Layer
14: Single Sided, Dual Layer
15: Single Sided, Dual Layer
16: Single Sided, Dual Layer
17: Single Sided, Dual Layer
18: Single Sided, Dual Layer
19: Single Sided, Dual Layer
20: Single Sided, Dual Layer
21: Single Sided, Dual Layer
22: Single Sided, Dual Layer
23: Single Sided, Dual Layer
24: Single Sided, Dual Layer
25: Single Sided, Dual Layer
26: Single Sided, Dual Layer
27: Single Sided, Dual Layer

Disc Audio Information:

Track: Language: Details:
1: Spanish (Espanol) Dolby Atmos 7.1
2: English Dolby TrueHD 7.1
3: French Dolby Digital Plus 7.1
4: Spanish (Espanol) Dolby Digital Plus 7.1
5: Japanese Dolby Digital Plus 7.1

Disc Subtitle Information:

French, Spanish (Espanol), Danish (Dansk), Finnish, Norwegian (Norsk), Swedish (Svenska), Japanese, English (Hearing Impaired)

User Ratings for this disc:

  Your Rating:
Video Rating:
Audio Rating:
Extras Rating:
Movie Rating:

User Reviews:

Award Points Be the first to write a Review and Rate this DVD

The movie information on this page was generously updated by:
* DVDGuy (Added movie on April 13, 2019)

The disc information on this page was generously updated by:
* DVDGuy (Added disc on April 14, 2020)

© Copyright 2004-2022 dvdloc8.com. Duplication of links or content is strictly prohibited.