dvdloc8.com: The
Internet DVD Database
Advanced Search
MovieDisc Synopsis Cast Director Barcode/UPC

You are not logged in: login or sign up

Stray Cats: Rumble In Brixton

Synopsis: Stray Cats reunion concert at Brixton Academy in 2004. Rumble In Brighton Double Talkin' Baby Something's Wrong With My Radio Ubangi Stomp Stray Cat Strut Gene & Eddie Too Hip Gotta Go Sleepwalk I Won't Stand In Your Way My Baby Left Me Blast Off 18 Miles To Memphis Bring It Back Again Fishnet Stockings Runaway Boys Rock This Town< That's All Right Good Rockin' Tonight Twenty Flight Rock (She's) Sexy + 17 Please Don't Touch

Directed By: Pierre Lamoureux Genre: Music
Cast: Stray Cats Year of Production: 2004


View Images for this movie
IMDb movie information page

Add a Disc for this movie
Add a Video Clip/Trailer
Correct Movie Information
Earn award points for your submissions and win prizes!!

Disc(s) for this Movie:

Add to Collection
Add to Wishlist
View Easter Eggs for this disc
View Images for this disc
Compare prices for this disc
Stray Cats - Rumble in Brixton
Stray Cats - Rumble in Brixton (DVD, NR)

Region: 1
Released: Nov-9-2004
Run Time: 129 minutes

The movie information on this page was generously updated by:
* SirDonk (Added movie on September 24, 2008)

© Copyright 2004-2024 dvdloc8.com. Duplication of links or content is strictly prohibited.