dvdloc8.com: The
Internet DVD Database
Advanced Search
MovieDisc Synopsis Cast Director Barcode/UPC

You are not logged in: login or sign up


Synopsis: Boxed set contains three volumes of the series -- "Resurrection (Vol. 1)," "Venom (Vol. 2)," and "Exodus (Vol. 3)" -- each with two episodes. Rated PG-16 for violence and nudity. Each volume also available separately.

Directed By: Katsuhito Akiyama, Kevin Seymour Genre: Action / Animation / Anime
Cast: Jane Alan, Steven Jay Blum, Richard Cansino, J. Cooper,
Bambi Darro, Richard Epcar, Tom Fahn, Anita Gale
Year of Production: 1992


Add a Disc for this movie
Add a Video Clip/Trailer
Correct Movie Information
Earn award points for your submissions and win prizes!!

Disc(s) for this Movie:

Sorry, but there are no discs yet for this movie. If you wish, you can add a Disc for this movie.

The movie information on this page was generously updated by:
* D1Rammstein (Added movie on May 7, 2006)

© Copyright 2004-2021 dvdloc8.com. Duplication of links or content is strictly prohibited.